You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Five Japanese Beauties...

in #story7 years ago

Awesome rides man, probably every petrol head had a poster of a GTR on a wall at one point :) Have you ever seen the Nissan Stagea turbo version?
Is the FD 3 rotor?

Sort:  

You are so right, I drooled ever them when I was a kid... I'm honestly incredibly lucky and would love for my fellow Steemians and YouTube friends to own one too. I've never seen the stagea in real life as they aren't allowed for importation here @mfxae86 actually owns one, check out his blog :) Nope both of my FD's are 2 rotor 13B twin turbos :)

Ah in Aus we have stageas coming out of our ears... cheap as, highly under rated. Would have one as a tow car for the R32 time attack car, but... can't tow that weight with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40