You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Sixty Five "I Get Knocked Down"

in #story6 years ago

I have been missing this series. It seems Grayson is up to no good and Dori is about to switch sides.


Listening to people talk when one is in a relationship is quite dangerous because matter the case, you will never look at your partner the same once that doubt enters your heart.

Sort:  

Astute observation :)
__

It can be dangerous, that's true, but never say never- some people do have the ability to let the past go ;)

I have seen that with my own eyes.

I've more than seen it, I've been it, I learned a long time ago not to hold onto things. There's actually a big element of realism in this story for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45