You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork: Steemit Trailer Premiere!

in #story7 years ago

Wow! What a project and what a trailer! This is amazing!
As a total newbie to the SteemUniverse I've come across your project by mere chance almost and immediately got excited about it and wanted to become part of it.
I am a musician and love cooperating with other musicians via the internet and would love to contribute to the HardFork series. Please let me know how I can contribute. I gather that there is already a team working on the score? Can I get into contact with them?
I am mainly a guitarist but also love working with electronic sounds. Please check out some of my work on my youtube channel (all content will be put on DTube in the near future ;-)


I am very much looking forward to your replies :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49