stories with clouds feel more beautiful

in #story6 years ago

image
Have you seen the clouds.? the morning cloud was still pale but when the sun came he seemed to be furtively publishing the brightness of the sun and staring at me blushed, the clouds of daylight clean white color between the blue sky that dazzled the eye,

the clouds of the afternoon more beautiful again, especially when the shy red sun hiding reflecting the beautiful light makes the clouds very beautiful as painted, especially when it rains, it feels like aja fly high embraced the clouds, the color is black, but behind you will find an open field full of flowers.
I often imagine it, if only I could fly with him.if even the night seemed to miss seeing a cloud, but very dear because it is not visible, but missed this satisfied when the morning saw him again with intimate.

have you really seen the clouds?
as I walked along the path and the rain began to fall, I sucked in the cold air all of a sudden looking toward the clouds, I felt as if dancers were incessantly expressing a sad love, a step and a hand flowing long ago extinct dance movements , the point of rain seemed like millions of falling flowers, I was sprinkled with fragrant flowers, I did not stop dancing, clouds did not stop smiling at my odd behavior.

Cloud for me is a true friend who always accompany wherever I go, good friend he seems.he is also a mirror to me that proves that everything that man thinks is beautiful is a lie, a pseudo-beauty that is meaningless, he glasses me as I try to be taller than him, he also reminds me to the creator that how extraordinary it is to create it , really I'm nothing, really small, like a candle in the middle of a storm that can be extinguished at any time.have you seen the clouds.
image

let's staring and flying together @walys brings happiness together.
image
this is a photo on holiday time to malaysia with my beloved older sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42