#freewriting - I did it!

in #story5 years ago

I...

Catched a camel
And wrapped it in
Paper for
The holidays.
Ultimate present for
Restless travelers with
Endless opportunities.

Like to join a writing contest?
Have a look at @mariannewest for a #daily-5-minute-freewrite or at @freewritehouse or try something different like the ZapFic contest see HERE.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi! @wakeupkitty.
You wrote a nice acrostic
I pracrice freewrite in spanish.
Have anice day.
I follow you suggested by @crypto.piotr.

Thanks, you are the first mentioning the acrostic. Good luck with the Spanish freewrite and thanks for following me. I follow everyone at @crypto.piotr his list. In time I will see who still is active. Follow you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like this one 😉

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool, I like camels...
😊
/FF

This acrostic is simply Fantastic @wakeupkitty. Just take a bow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97