Amazed

in #story6 years ago

image

source

I was in my mid twenties; a youthful mother riding the transport with my little girl in her baby buggy in my local Germany. On the transport I saw a young fellow somewhat more youthful than me wearing a military looking style dark coat. He appeared to be exceptionally tense, and out of the side of my eye I could see that he glanced over to me and my little girl when I was turning the other way. I felt awkward and sort of undermined.

At that point at last my stop came and the entryways of the transport opened and similarly as I needed to get off first to lift my girl with the kid buggy out, the young fellow hopped out before me. Shockingly he at that point pivoted and extended his arms to encourage me.

My girl and I got off securely and I said thanks to the young fellow and he gave me a gesture and a snappy grin before bouncing back on the transport. I was decidedly amazed, considerably more so after I had clearly misconceived the young fellow totally amid the transport ride.


Thanks for Visit & Upvote me

Sort:  

We Love You @wakanobe, and Everything You Do.
Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.
We took some time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.
Average Votes Per Post: 2.5
Average Replies Per Post: 0.3333333333333333
Average Post Word count: 268.8333333333333
Follow us for future benefits. Why not delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Warm Regards,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74