You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #2: Epic Realizations & My Sober DMT Experience Last Night!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

WOW! Finally some one who gets what I go through and what I'm trying to explain to others...

So, I'm going to shoot my shot...

WILL YOU MARRY ME?

We can be a steemit love story...

OK...I will stop being a creep now.
But great post good to see people aware of these things!

Sort:  

Thank you thank you and yes hahaha! I am glad you feel understood :) You should make some posts about some of the experiences you have had > I want to hear! :D

SHE SAID YES EVERYONE!
I will make the videos after the honeymoon...
;) I write about some of it in my music.
Here is a song called la la land... very coded and not to be taken too literal... well kinda...

lmaoooo! 😝
This was different and dope, I like the combo of genres combined in this hit! I see you livin in space yo! :)

Thanks... :) im somewhat "weird" original guitar by @manihatethese...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30