You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason Why I Can Never Fall In Love Again.

in #story7 years ago

It is indeed a very sad part of life, let me tell you one thing I had a love failure too, it was bad for me too..but now I m married and my wife is 1000000 times better than my ex gf.

If you think something abt life, life thinks something better for you buddy... dont let this ruin you or your life..... if she can move over from you, so can you. I am not just saying it but I am saying it coz I have been thru this and I am happy now

Sort:  

I am happy we are able to forget these things of the past and move on. Even though it really hurt us. I am not married but i am happy single. When the times comes maybe the right woman will com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67