A heart touching story (read it once)

in #story6 years ago

*** A heart touching story (read it once) ***

After a phone for a boy's emergency operation, the doctors quickly enter the hospital ....
He immediately changed his clothes to wear surgical gowns,
Prepare yourself for the operation and move towards Operation Theater ...
desert-749692_1920.jpg
As soon as entering the hall, he goes to the boy's mother who would have had to wait and wait for them to feel anxious.

On seeing the doctor, the boy's mother utterly angry: Why did you come so late?
Do not you know that my son's condition is very serious ..?
Do you have a feeling of responsibility or not .. ??

Doctor says slow down: I'm sorry for my mistake
I apologize ...
When the call came, I was not in the hospital,
As soon as I got the news, I immediately went out to the hospital.
Traffic over the way
Because of the delay.
Now be assured that I have come, everything will be done with God's will.
Now leave you moaning .. "

On this boy's mother and more anger: Let me stop crying ..?
What do you mean to say ..?
Had something happened to my child?
What would you do if your child had a place in it .. ??

Doctor then slow down slow: Sister, calm down
Life and death are in the hands of God,
I'm just a man,
Even then, I will try as much as I can.
Rest your wish and God's favor ..!
Will you let me go to Operation Theater now ??
The doctor again gave some advice to the nurse and went to the operation room.
After a few hours, the doctor came out of operation room for a cheerful smile and said to the mother of the boy: Lakh lakhs of God is thankful that your boy is safe,
Now he will be cured quickly and will give you more information to my fellow doctor.
By saying this, the doctors immediately go from there.

The boy's mother immediately asked the nurse: What was this doctor's doctor so early?
If my boy came into consciousness, then what would have worsened if he stopped?
Doctor looks very arrogant. "

Hearing this, the eyes of the nurse came to tears and
Said: '' Madam!
This is the same doctor whose only boy has been hit by the blind mist driving your boy.
They knew that because of your boy only their only son has died, they saved your boy's life ...
And they went so fast because they
The last act of your boy had left incomplete ... !!

Moral: "duty is my paramount"

Sort:  

very nice story congratulations I was moved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71