Menikmati secangkir munuman dingin

in #story6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian friend all her tonight I'm so happy to meet again with my best friend all this afternoon I was relaxing in the coffee shop while drinking beverages yanf whether you like a cool beverage if you like let's drink with me and enjoy a drink that is cold and fresh for thirst release. Thank you for visiting my post I hope you like it and I am glad to share my story with my friend steemoan all hope we can meet again at another time.

image

Selamat sore sahabat steemian semua nya malam ini saya sangat senang bisa bertemu lagi dengan sahabat semua sore ini saya sedang bersantai di kedai kopi sambil minum minuman yanf berdingin apakah anda suka minuman yang berdingin kalau anda suka mari kita minum bersama saya dan menikmati minuman yang berdingin dan segar untuk pelepas dahaga. Terima kasih telah mengunjungi postingan saya semoga anda menyukainya dan saya senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat steemoan semua semoga kita dapat berjumpa lagi di lain waktu

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39