Antonella

in #story6 years ago

I have a 7 months old that is driving me crazy, she is my second child and I am starting to think I am too old for her. lol..lol.. It was very difficult for me to have her when I had 4 month of pregnancy I lost some adniotic liquid (i don`t really know how to write that) and i almost lost her. So i spend the rest of my pregnanc laying in my bed and i did´t know about steemit so i had nothing to do. NOW she is very very spoil because ever one had her on arms and when they left I suffer. PLUS she does not sleep like every other baby. If ou guys have any advice they are welcome.. see u soon .

IMG-20171127-WA0008[1].jpg

Sort:  

Líquido amniótico, asi se escribe.
Hola y bienvenida. Pedis consejo, no tengo para tu bb, pero si para la plataforma. Mira, relee antes de publicar, si no sabes el significado o como escribir usa el google, siempre es de ayuda.
Debemos custodiar este lugar y cada uno lo podemos hacer mejorando día a día con nuestras publicaciones.
Cuenta conmigo si crees que te puedo ayudar.
Exitos! Ah, es muy bonita tu bebé.

chevere gracias por el consejo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32