It seems that it's happy, but it does not seem like ...

in #story7 years ago

Hello, I now have this situation ...

Since February I have been living with a young man, renting a place in the city, he is a military man, from a distance, I'm a countryman, so we live in a neutral territory, closer to his work. We lived with him poorly, poorly, poorly, barely barely made ends meet, his military salary was enough only for paying for housing, a loan for a car and payment for his own studies. No matter how creepy to talk about it, even for food, we asked for money from our parents, they helped us than they could, and only my parents. I tried to help our near-family and get a job, but nothing worked ... until that time I did not work anywhere, and wherever the experience was required everywhere, and he reassured the supported, said that somehow we will live and later, by the autumn, we will leave live with his parents to his homeland.

I was not satisfied with this option, I did not want to go to him, because I knew that his parents were not particularly happy to see us there, and there too it would not be sweet.

In May, I learned that I was expecting a child from him, we were certainly happy about this event, but my parents, despite the good things I thought about me, were not at all pleased ...

They began to frighten me, the fact that I will give birth to a homeless person, he will leave us, can not cope with us, can not support me, and I loved and love this man very much and did not know what to say to them.

In the summer, his salary was cut down altogether and I even had to go to the village to my parents. in such conditions I can not even stand the baby, and he stayed in the city.

And so far I live with my parents, they keep me, they feed me, and every time they reproach me, they say that you could find a better richer boyfriend, knowing our problems, and I'm crying ... I do not know what to answer them, because in deep down I know that I would never look for a substitute for my beloved. We call up my boyfriend every day, and now he leaves the army, is looking for another job, he is now very difficult, he is trying, I know that he did not abandon us and wants to create conditions for our family, only without ties, it will be very hard, but it tries! And I believe in him that he will succeed ... I tell him how I do not just live at home, but he says come to me and we will live together ... but if I come to him it will be harder for him to find a job and so far I'm staying with my parents.

And recently he came to me and we decided to sign. Again, my parents want to help us with money for the wedding, I've always dreamed about it, and my boyfriend says that it's worth asking them for help .. but if they really reproach me with food , they say what I have worthless future husband, how to take money from them for such a celebration? His parents are just as silent! They referred to the fact that they are too far away, and if we need to let them make this wedding.

I'm in despair ... I do not know what to do. I love my parents, I love a guy, I love my unborn son, like and I'm happy and I do not think so ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @violeta.violi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48