How I forgave the boy of betrayal and was stupid

in #story6 years ago

I'll tell you about how I once became a horned one. I met a guy, the relationship was excellent, he told me how he loves me, how he wants a wedding, children and another tinsel. In general, and lived, and then it's time to get acquainted with my parents.

And now - the appointed day. My faithful sleeps after a breeze with friends, I'm going about my business. The time is already approaching the intended one, I'm calling him - the phone does not pick up, then the message comes: "Your darling is sleeping after a very stormy night." What kind of a joke is this? I then wrote in a reciprocal SMS, to which I was told that my ex-girlfriend was copying with me.

Frustrated, I went to my friend. I had various thoughts in my head, I did not understand why it happened to me exactly, everything was fine with us ...

On that day, his friends got me, saying that he spent the night with us, he was drunk, he had lost his phone since the evening, forgive him ... And, apparently, I wanted to believe it, and I, like a real woman, believed these words.

As time passed, everything was as usual, and only one of his friends told me once: "You're a fool, and your fool needs to clean his face." We then did not have time to finish it, because we were in the company where my boyfriend went round and round.

And so, the logical repetition of the previous case - a party, alcohol, in the morning a message from his ex-girlfriend, they say, you are sitting and waiting, but we are in the sauna with your lovely amused.

After that, I was not at all, and, of course, I realized that his first cant was real, and not what his friends told me. My friend took all the things from him, and I tried to disappear from his life.

All the time I was pounding, I cried, hysteria - just not understanding what is wrong in me. To shame I will say that I even tried to figure it out from him, to which I received some vague answers, boiling down to the fact that he is polygamous and loves all women, nothing to do with himself can not. "Shchi tastes better with them," he said then. This phrase I have and still sat in my head.

After that I realized - ENOUGH. Yes, I was torn to pieces, but all the same overcame myself and forever deleted it from life.

Several years have passed, and here I meet this ex-on-the-street talk about nothing, and my logical question is why he did this. He began to mutter something, he could not connect the sentence, some pauses ... I turned around and left, realizing that at last I was really not interested in the reasons!

Then I met my man. He was the complete opposite of the previous one, which I was very happy with. My ex-still wrote to me somehow in Vkontakte, invited me to myself, to which I refused and notified that I had a loved one. The former wrote plaintively: "So what? Come on, it was so good for us. " After this, I sent him to the emergency, now he can not write to me.

Sort:  

Sad when stuff like that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50