How can you believe guys after this?

in #story6 years ago

Hello to everyone who reads this.

I have a very painful story. I can so to say I loved one guy. I told him about it. he said he also loved me and I believed him. we met but that day he gave a lot of hints at the ceks, I answered NO. The next day, neither a call from him, nor messages in VK. I wrote back to him, but he did not answer me. I was upset but I did not give signs.

The time has passed .....

I forgot about this story and now I again fell in love. he was silent and did not say stupid things. I really wanted to meet him and I found an excuse to meet him and he told me that I'm very beautiful. I said that I like him and one night he calls me and calls me to walk. I agreed I came to them and they played cards in general dried up but I was tired and wanted to sleep. We went to one room with him and he started to pester me and give me hints of cex. I answered him NO, I'm not ready. he said okay. the next day, no calls or messages like this ....

It was still time I calmed down and met another guy who I liked. we met with a mime we talked to no hints of ceks I think I was cool lucky at last and yes it was not the next day we went to rest on nature well, and we kissed there and he started poking his hands where not I told him NO he said well Okay, I do not want you to force me, I do not think I'll finally get that normal guy caught up, but that's not it. He asked me the next day why no, I said because I already had two such experiences and I do not want to hurt myself anymore. But at the time when we met him had to be in the army but in the army that call in August well, so I come to the message on the fifth day with the contents "I'm sorry but I think you can not wait for me from the army"

Three days passed and I see him in an embrace with another girl who was such a freak for my taste and I thought to myself "She will definitely wait for you from the army"

And forgive me and I'm very interested in how after this you can believe guys?

Sort:  

Not all guys are the same Violeta. If they don't call you back the day after, they only want one thing from you and are not serious to commiting to a steady relationship. Hell, I would call you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50