Has not had time to leave the guy as has fallen in love

in #story7 years ago

I did not manage to part with the guy as I fell in love ...

Yes, I noticed this on the first day of our meeting with him ...

My boyfriend * at that time * His name was Nikita. he called with friends to go to the opening of the sports area.

Nikita said, "Well, come here, meet this Borya."

-Very nice. I answered!

In front of me was a guy. Handsome, tall, smart.

-Boy. he said in such a gentle voice

-Dasha. and then I blushed.

We stood laughed, and then we were asked to go to the sports complex to watch the film.

they sat down and began to talk. and Sergei among friends Simon, said

-Nikita, take the girl to your knees!

-I think I'll say no :)

And then they began to argue to whom I would sit on my knees. among this company I'm a girl * O *

We went with Borey for the commercials and all the others stayed on the site ...

we were going to tell us it was fun :)

it's time 22:00 we're all at home. I did not want to leave :(

And so we walked every day ...

And then the summer ... with Nikita broke up ... And on the same day began to give signs of attention

already knew that all fell in love!

I remember how now: June 1 we are walking in the morning with the whole company.

Evening...

-Get the cud?

-I do not have :) And he keeps it in his hand

  • Do not give the cud a kiss :))

  • Take it out of your mouth :)))

Well, he kissed me: *

for the rest of the day he held me by the hand, wore on his back, kissed, picked up and circled, spoke as glad that there was me!

  • I'm glad that you have me

  • I'm also happy :)))

"Let's go home!"

  • Let's go to...

"Well, that's my house ... I guess I'll go?"

  • A hug? And to kiss?

hugged her and kissed ... and could not sleep :)

He could not say that he fell in love and wants us to be together, and on him everything is visible and I wrote it myself!

  • can I be your girlfriend?

"I could not tell you that myself!" Yes, I'm only for)

Here we are almost four months in store :) I'm very glad that he has me * Oh *

And love is verified by the distance we love each other!

And I know this for a long time

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48