Hanging out with friends over a cup of tea

in #story6 years ago

The idea suddenly came to mind !!! Around the crisis, some kind of world-wide, many life, I remembered how I worked on two jobs, but I always ran into Krosh, remembering many funny stories, it became not so sad and fatigue passed .... Many people say, do not look back at the past. I'm not going to argue, but suddenly I thought, why not? It is worth and even very much, not everything in our life in the past was bad, but how much good? It is this feeling of good that you want to experience.

But in the past it is impossible to return realistically, but in thoughts, stories ... Personally, this return of mine has provoked a movement in the present. I remembered what I liked in my childhood, and what I wanted to change from childhood or not to admit in my adult life .... In general directions in this topic is a huge number. But I probably still stopped on a positive note and offered to tell some funny things from a past life, maybe they were not funny at the time, but remembering now, they cause a smile and even laughter ... Maybe some moments or things from past remind you of the taste of a candy or a toy, the memory of which simply warms the soul ....

I remembered when I was working at my first job and for a long time the dampies in the glaze were not sold, but then they reappeared on sale and we sit and we try and my boss says: they did not taste better, but sugar seemed to be sweeter ... And I often recall this moment when I want kvas from childhood or chewing gum with coca-colic filler (which is not produced now). From my childhood: We studied with my girlfriend in 3rd grade (10 years old), the second quarter ended. the snow was lying on the street, but somehow it was ... in short, we stayed in school, or still something was with us so (maybe a twinkle) there were already such twilight. Found where the snow is a little bigger, both were in black fur coats ... fell into these snowdrifts and began to roll, we see not our schoolmate is not giving out. And Yana says: listen, Ol, what will he now think of us or ask what are we lying about here, what do we say? And I answer her: but let's pretend that we are thawed. Well, we started to laugh and suddenly Oleg yells: "What are you girls?" and we even laugh more and in return: we are not girls - we are thawed patches !!! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50