GIRLS Do not fall for handsome men

in #story6 years ago

"I want to share my misfortune, namely, love, I'm only 14. I did not think that at that age you can really love." Love seemed to me a miracle, pleasure, but it was not so at all.

I met him unexpectedly, at school ... I went into the classroom to ask something from the teacher, and accidentally glanced at him. He was handsome! Thin, regular features, beautiful blue eyes, thick fair-haired hair, even white teeth, an excellent figure - a guy like everyone! At first I just admired his beauty, I thought that this was just a hobby - at that time I liked many ... But gradually the other guys went into the background, and I thought only of him. Every day more and more.

Soon he left school, and I breathed a sigh of relief - all, now I will be able to forget about him forever. But! Once I walked along the street and suddenly I saw him - all the same beautiful and beloved. And he passed without even looking at me. I was ready to burst into tears. But I knew that such a handsome man had too much choice. And although I, too, are considered beautiful, it is unlikely that he could choose me. Since then, I've been thinking about it day and night. My current boyfriend does not know that I love another, and hopefully he will never know. And I see it less and less often, and love grows ever stronger. I have already got used to suffering and, probably, I will live with it for a long time. Perhaps this unfortunate love will pass with time. Or maybe not. In any case, I advise all girls - do not fall in love with handsome men! Although what does it mean - do not fall in love? Lawless Heart...

Sort:  

hmmm... nice post. It has happened to many. The very first woman I loved didn't have the same feeling for me. The one I love now who also loves me do not believe that I love her as much as I profess. She thinks that a day will come and will leave her for another woman. It hurts but that is life for you. So, dear lady, forget the handsome man who did not recognize and move on with the man that recognized you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50