But there is one problem ... in two weeks - my wedding

in #story6 years ago

I'm a girl, I'm 21 and I probably fell in love ....

I and he have common friends, we rarely met before, but somehow we went to rest a big company and started ... we spent the whole night together just talking, recognizing each other. Stood looking at the river at dawn and talking, talking, talking. then there was a break for a couple of weeks, we did not communicate and the next meeting was at the birthday of a mutual friend, and again everything is the same, we communicated together without noticing others. but all spoiled the evil glances from the "friends" and stupid gossip that were born the same evening.

Naturally, we did not talk any more until we decided to meet without strangers, and for 2 nights in secret we are all together from the others. The first night we sat and could not talk, we have so much in common, I never met such a person. a turning point, lying in the morning in bed, no longer a lot of tired not sleeping 2 nights, lay hands together, and then kiss ...

I was never so happy, these butterflies in my stomach, a smile without a reason, my legs that just do not hold and how my heart does not beat it with words, which I really did not expect happened (before that I did not believe in love).

And everything seems to be fine, it's mutual. we are very well together, we would gladly spend so all the days and nights, but there is one problem ... in two weeks - my wedding ...

And I fell in love like a child, the first time ...

I can not cancel the wedding .. everything is ready and it's terrible to rush into the pool with my head ... I can say that there is no feeling for the future husband, and he was simply a good man, and I did not believe in love and thought that it should be so be...

I do not know what to do next .....

Sort:  

Welcome on board my friend! Enjoy @willero follow you from italy 🇮🇹😊

Hi @violeta.violi maybe anothers advice may confuse you on what to do, only you will know the right thing to do, that way you can't blame some else for giving you the wrong direction. Be strong and do the right thing. I said don't listen to advice.

However, I would put the wedding back to make more time to get to know him, and who knows maybe a future wedding will go ahead, and if It doesn't then you made the right decision to make more time to find out the reasons for why it shoudn't. Take care @racykacy

Hi welcome on steemit 😊. I am new on steemit too .
I wish you all the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50