A shaky moment ...

in #story6 years ago

The other day I went to the polyclinic to do a fluorography. In the doorway of the fluorography room stood a young man in the guise of twenty-five years in a medical dressing gown. "What a nightmare!" - it dawned on me unexpectedly, - this is an employee of the fluorography department and before him - a young boy - I have to undress now! "All my life I was a woman, and then a young guy. At that moment I learned about myself that I, it turns out, is shy. Strange, like, I never noticed for myself this.

The young man said:

  • Good afternoon! Come on in. " Undress to the waist.

I went in, undressed. I specially noticed that he still looked at my chest. Looked closely! A man is a man. When I was already dressed, I wanted to pin him, walked over and asked with a laugh:

  • Tell me, please, but women are not afraid that you need to undress before you, because you are still a man ?!

  • No, - he said, and it was clear from him that my question was embarrassingly embarrassing.))

Already you get used to the fact that there are only women around: doctors, educators, teachers .... My friend said this: "This is not a man, but a doctor. You should not have perceived him as a man, but as a doctor. " This is a very wise remark, but still I can not undress before a strange man. I hesitate.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @violeta.violi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello friends, welcome, hope you survive here, happy to find a new world, happy to meet you, do not forget to follow me @ponpase, we are sharing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27