September 2000

in #story6 years ago

Sep 3

This afternoon me and Yuki went to the city centre to a festival. It was kind of boring. But then I hang out at Yuki's place for some time. That was really nice. For some reason we often talk about strange topics lately. By that I mean the topic of boys and kissing. And you know, it looks like she may be in love! Well, there is a 50% chance that she is. It's a pity she won't be telling me when it happens for sure. She says that she would tell me if I wasn't so anti-boys. Ah and she said that she has been imagining kissing someone last night. Wow. My imagination isn't that developed. But you know, after that... Basically now it started to occur to me that maybe being in love is not that bad. But if I have to fall in love, I want everything to be very romantic. Like he has to call me at night from under my window. I shall be... 17. What on earth am I writing, I'm disgusted with myself! Don't you worry, there is no way I'd fall in love before I am 17. And hardly ever anyway, if it is not romantic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53