From party kid to a brave and responsible DAD.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians i just want to share a little bit story of my life.
images.jpeg
First i just want to share how I changed, from party kid to a responsible Dad.

So now lets begin the story of my life at the young age of 15 I started to drink liquour and smoke cigarettes with friends, as the time goes by I'm getting worst. I used to party almost everynight, bar hopping and drunk every liquour that comes in my way and I almost died because i got involved in a gang fight but still my party life never stop. I slept with every other girl I met, partying isn't my type but it's kinda addictive that time. Until I meet my girl the one who conquered and caught my heart. She changed me a lot, I dont know why but every day that past by I fell inlove with her. Well I'm so happy that she came into my life and treasured every moment that we had.

We keep on texting everyday and everynight. I thought fairytale only happens in the movie and didn't expect that it's my fairytale this time.

Dating for almost 2 years and receive a gift from God, at the young age of 17 she got pregnant. Even at the young age I manage to support her, loved her and everything she want I gave it to her, first and foremost we can't managed this without God on our relationship. She's my happiness and my life.
A months goes by and my son was born. I dont know what I really felt that time I just did my thing and tears of joy fell down.
FB_IMG_1515219442673.jpg
FB_IMG_1515219548584.jpg
I always prayed for the better. This kid and my girl is a life changer and a treasure to keep. I always thank God for the blessings that he gave to me. From a wasted party kid to a responsible man.

Time flies so fast and hes getting bigger now and can't wait to see him to be a grown up man.FB_IMG_1515219312637.jpg

Hope you guys like my short story. I did my part and want to share my story for you guys to know little about me.
Please upvote and follow me for more. @vincent1923 @marlon82

Sort:  

That is an amazing story, best wishes for your family.☺

Thank you :)

have a gud family and Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thankyou :)

Bai, giuna unta na nmo ang #introduceyourself human ang #philippines Nya gamiti na ug image source ang kinuha nmo nga pictures sa Google. I search c @surpassinggoogle nya comment sa iya blog kay manghatag na cya ug upvote nga dako, nya apel sa iya nga #untalentedadjustment ky siguro ang sbd ana.

Cge boss wa ko kabalo ana dah. Wa sad ka nag sulti gud haha pasensya atimanon kona

life is beautiful with story like yours..
very inspiring...keep posting @vincent1923

Yeah thanks to you :)

..write about adjustment and do check out @surpassinggoogle post and paminaw sa mga advice ni kuya @marlon82 your in good hands
..goodluck @vincent1923 and welcome sa steemit

Greetings. Your posts have grabbed our attention! We would like to reward you for your excellent contribution to the Steemit community with a TROPHY TOKEN! Please reply with your Bitshares address or contact us on Discord @TrophyToken.
trophy4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48