What the are illuminati? #mystery

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I want to talk about a really controversial topic, I think that this topic is very interesting. I'm going to talk about illuminatis.


Source

Who they are?

I don't know if you believe in this type of mystery. Illuminatis are a world revolutionary movement, they server and worship only in lucifer, the god of this word, this movement was founded in Bavarian in the 18th century by Adam Weishaupt, they operated in the clandestine and have a lot of symbols than consider proper to the illuminati. The symbols have a played powerful roles in the development of the human species like the pyramid, the eyed and the eternal circle each symbol carries a meaning.

The pyramid represents the trinity of demonic idolatry. The UDJAT or the all seeing eyed. The tear means the lament of all those who can't get out of their influence and a lot of symbols that you can found like the hexagram or bafomet and the cornuda hand.

Please and if you want that I continue to talk about illuminatis tell me, I think in talk about some famous that are illuminati.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44