You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Matrix

in #story6 years ago

Brilliant and love the simcity references. That game was a lot of my childhood and I often thought about this exact scenario occurring. Back then as a 9 10 year old was programmed not to consider these throughs but now! A masterpiece here 💯🐒

Sort:  

I love Sim City and missed the reference but I can go back and look for it.

My youth that game. Kinda reminds me of now in England with all the roads falling apart with so many pot holes. Time to restart and change the paradigm cos this one is collapsing haha 💯🐒

It is good to rebuild.

Sure is but people just are scared of change even is they don't like the current 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39