Sort:  

Hey!! I just realized you've been binge-ing again, sweet!
Haha, that comment is priceless. Jed really, really hates Michael, it's hilarious!

It's a little hard for me to be on steemit as much lately. Dad went back in the hospital again last night and mom's usually positive and upbeat nature is being severely tested, I'm doing my best to keep her from crashing. It really sucks that it's just before Christmas too. We're supposed to be celebrating at their house on Saturday, but I don't know what's going to happen now.

Yeah I shall be caught up by today, thank goodness. I am glad you enjoyed my extended story comment lol
I shall pray for your father. Stay strong and by your mom's side, you're a great daughter, and your family's well being is more important than the holidays. Hope everything smoothens out so that you can enjoy the holidays God willing. Sending you positive energy, hope and vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42