You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you dream? Know the reason to dream

in #story6 years ago

I see colourful dreams.

I research a lot about new cities, airports, travel,etc so that research has kind of gone ahead and it appears in my dreams too.
In my dreams I travel new places/countries./take flight and it gets crazier because I am able to recognize those places because I have probably seen them on the internet.

Initially it was fun, but now I see these dreams more frequently and it is not fun.
Just yesterday I went to Trinidad and Tobago, a place which I researched on some months back.
Unfortunately I have stopped reading about places because, it has taken a toll over my mind.

Anyway, some of my dreams which I saw, have actually become reality too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36