Sort:  

go to bed! :-)

I am in bed my dear 😁 And I was reading a good story before closing my eyes , but if you want to chat a bit no problem , about what are we talking? Koetjes en kalfjes ?

lol put your phone away and sleep well. Lee mut supergirl on :-p

What did Lee put on ???

Hey my favorite girls are here! You both go to bed!

Yes one is in one not yet hahaha

not long anymore

So no chat anymore ?

no. :-) and lee put super girl on.

Futuremind is tegen u aan het praten he

Slaap lekker xxx

He is looking at one every day !! 😁

no he does not look :-)

I don’t think she has seen you 😌

I know 😂 did you see my other story?

Yes I was just reading it ... it’s sound like hell !!

:-) sorry I did not see you I was under influence lol
I like your story it is very emotional.

Yes it does make you wonder! Thank you for the compliment.

You’re welcome 😇 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51