Rings with agate unique

in #story8 years ago

A friend, wearing a ring with agate typical, worn on the ring finger when we are eager to enjoy the coffee in Banda Aceh.

Agate it has invited my attention. In my opinion, he was wearing a ring with agate unique, and I ask the question to him.

He said "Genuine agate, and an element of magic," from his facial expressions, she really believed it. Then he went on to say, "If people, wearing a ring are the portion of the lifestyle, but not for me. The ring is useful to treat poison wild animals, such as snakes.". I don't connect back to the question "Have you tried it?", the question that I keep to myself.

I'm not sure what he believed, because I haven't seen what he told. I just saw the uniqueness of agate, composed of two colors, white and green. A white circle to the middle of the green, like a round ornament, and has a dividing line that separates brown and white with green. He put a unique agate on the handle of the mediocre.

I asked for a quick release to take some photos, but he was reluctant to let go. After I gave the understanding, does not have malicious intent, just to take some photos, for my posts on social media Steemit. Then, he gladly gave it, and also willing to be a model. 😉


The photographs taken with smartphone camera Sony C6903.


vannoured0cb.gif

Sort:  

bereh nyan
pukamulai meukat giok lage long

bek hana mupeu peu-ek, hahaha...

gron nyan,
beuna yang meu laen sigogo
bek atra sot sabe.
bak long neujak that jai bate euncin
ha.ha

yayaya... malam singoh lon wow u Lhok

it looks like the king bakoi ring... 😀😀😀

The king of Cek Leh ring

The king of cek leh... Haha... That reuloh komen cek bak conten awai... That jra teuh.

That paloe Cek Leh, yu pajoh hueng ilee meu dua neuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37