You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Sixteen "Getting to Know You-In More Ways Than One"

in #story6 years ago

By coincidence I found this post and this chapter just got me, then went to chapter 15.. Now i'm gonna read all of them! Of course in the right order lol. It takes a lot of creativity and character to write a book, once I heard that "stories that you create become some sort of your own children", there's love in this.

Sort:  

Hey there, awesome! And thank you, you absolutely heard right, they do become like children. In fact the first book I put through on this platform (which is a part of a series) it really was a bit like birth when I finished it, lots of love but also pain was involved in the process haha.
This book is the first 'stand alone' novel I've ever written. I started with series which are far more complicated, basically I started backwards which is relatively normal for me lol, but I have to say that it helped in the sense that I found writing a book that doesn't require a sequel is much less daunting. (That's not to say there won't be a sequel, I've had some people asking me for one, so possibly a novella ;)

Looking foward to it, i'm hooked with this story! I'll be reading your book posts (and the other ones too lol) they're kinda fresh for me. They can be readed in a fast an simple way, thankkkkk you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67