A real life story - Scary

in #story7 years ago

A story of my life
It was Christmas time.All alone in the house.Silence.Watching a movie.Silence.Suddenly the windows opened and I freakes out.It was someone behind the curtain,I could see a bloody,ugly foot.I slowly and queitly went to cutain took it off and nothing.I though I was a freak.Halucinations.I heard voices from kitchen.Scary voices of a man and cries from a woman.Went to kitchen and the dishes were all full of blood.I screamed.On a dish it said "look into the wall,clean it".I immediately took a brush and cleaned the wall which said "Help me" it was with blood.All alone in the house went upstairs and saw a few letyers and a diary of a killed woman by her husband.The woman was dead but her ghost is back for revenge and the worst thing is that the house I lived was haunted by old owner.Everytime I was trying to leave door by door the ghost of Emily closed the doors,screamed,cried and asked for help...

-To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70