Story of mine, a guitarist, an artist.

in #story6 years ago

I am a guitarist.I love to play guitar. I spend most of the time practicing guitar. It gives me pleasure. It's my soul food. But i am worried about my future. Cause I have a family. I need to take care of them. I have to earn money. But it's very difficult to earn money as a guitarist. I am not a great guitarist. But i try to be one of them. It's very easy to go with the crowd. You will get support. You will get people who will help you. But when you choose a different path it's become very challenging to succeed. I am struggling. I don't have work,money. But I will stick to this career no matter what happens. I love to play guitar at midnight looking at the sky. I enjoy every moment of it. I am a struggling guitarist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49