You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty Five "Barely Out Of Training Bras"

in #story7 years ago

This is my first exposure to your work, but it is easy to read and the characters are interesting already! I am tempted to start at the first book and read a few chapters this weekend...

Sort:  

Thanks!! It can be done, @bashadow read my first book and caught up to here last week :)
If you wanted to try an easier task, I have a short story series I'm posting...it's a LOT different, but considering the name you chose I feel like it's something you would enjoy. I'll link the last episode I posted here, the links to the previous ones are in it: https://steemit.com/story/@dreemit/the-playground-series-reality-in-fiction-episode-8-recap-the-earth-vs-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32