You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEP PARALYSIS- MY TRUE STORY

in #story6 years ago

Oh, my sleep paralysis history is very long also. But very different from yours, and always Pleasant! I always feel like a Giant, I can feel all my body parts, and it reminds me of the Pink Floyd song "Comfortably Numb"... 'my hands felt just like 2 balloons' and I am comfortably numb the whole time. Maybe it's just a dream, but it is like I am conscious the whole sequence. Never any scaries are hooded things. Hmmm...

Sort:  

I have read that a number of people actually do enjoy sleep paralysis and that they have pleasant experiences also, too bad that so far I've not been one of them 😩 Thanks for sharing your story though 😁✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48