Second Wedding Night - (Second Episode)

in #story6 years ago

Hulia has been issued within the name of brother If he's seen beside the house, as he sees, he ought to offer him a position in his own duty, still as a ban on the meeting and meeting of all the members of his family. at that time accident, I couldn't get myself up to myself currently, my brother's phone came in.
-Oh wherever are you? you came to Dhaka?
-Hum.
Do employment nowadays to envision the financial gain within the evening!
A little mood is unhealthy. concerning 3 and a [*fr1] years I actually have been in Dacca with my brother. however we have a tendency to don't remain. I don't prefer to apprehend why I don't prefer to stick with him. i really like to measure alone. Brother sikaram He doesn't decision Maine if he doesn't would like too much! there's absolute confidence of such a similarity. And nowadays I inform meet the financial gain.

pic 03.jpg

Of course, for the accident that went on to his arm, perhaps he's filing. I assumed that I actually have my work, however, I failed to say it.
Brother same
-Suicho desires to fulfill you?
-What? You mean
-Are you and meem The girl's name is Mim?
I don't apprehend the name of the name of Mimi, I do know precisely United Nations agency i'm. don't apprehend why? He was progressing to be married to brother. Whom he ran away I failed to notice what I same.
-Mim are often in your university. isn't it ?
-Hum!
Call me
He unbroken the phone spoken communication nothing. I failed to decision Mim simply got a message. once coming back home, I failed to ask Mim for each day. couldn't say that is precisely what went on for the brother, and that I am even as uncomfortable as myself. I don't perceive what to mention or mustn't speak. Let's have additional days then it is often understood.
I got wind of the proper time within the evening. I went and saw the sister sitting beside her. One issue to mention is that each of them got to adapt. riant at Maine
Brother same
Where are you?
-Come on.
Do not come back together?
Are we have a tendency to along or not? however, can I tell once he can come back? I don't apprehend whether or not it'll come or not.
-There is not any reason.
-No!
The brother visited a little angry however failed to say something for Suu Kyi. most likely Mim won't come back. Why come back Is there any reason to come?
But seeing Maine a little wrong, I saw Mim coming back. A blue chisel is coming back once. She appearance additional lovely within the bright light-weight of the eating place. the pinnacle went down a little and walked slowly.
I stayed for a short time. Sit down and sit close to Maine. Four failed to say something for a few time. truly nobody will begin talking. nobody is aware of a way to say what to mention. Suu Kyi same the primary issue. that is a little little bit of a churl within The USA. however all the difficulty was with him.
-What are you, Mim?
Mim same terribly slowly
-Well
This is the primary time I hear the voice of Mimam. I couldn't even hear that for a bar that day.
Brother same
Look, I have known as you nowadays to inform you the truth!
Now all folks are in bother. If you were younger than Maine, then you had news!
Then the 2 folks along talked lots concerning a way to determine a way to do everything. after we each were silent, I went on listening mutely. I failed to go within any words. once I left the eating place, it absolutely was concerning ten o'clock. Brother same that if he was okay he would got to leave. notwithstanding I failed to say i'd go together with him.

Will run.

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

Very nice post by brother. I like your posts and post it further

Thank you so much for your opinion. Stay with me.

Riad vai nice story, who is mim?

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55