Boss Husband - (Sixth Episode)

in #story6 years ago

After all, the wallet was removed from the hand. I brought her with a lot of money to reduce her sour but before I could understand something, she picked up my lips. I am trying very hard but I can not move, only the words of the tongue are spoken in the mouth, it is also limited to their face.

I did not leave his lips till sunrise or dust. Leave it after a while. The water came to her eyes.

He hit him with his highest level. What do you guys do? I went to the bathroom. Suddenly I sat weeping.

Sunshine - Open this door. Listen to me

He did not even open the door. But sometimes he is not getting any response. My eyes clamber out of the bathroom. Sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr cried so. He is on the ground. Dad, Mom, Emon came to hear me screaming. His appearance became red.

pic 04.jpg

Dad - I go to the doctor.

Hey Dad, he has his own doctor. I told the driver by phone. Went to the doctor.

Doctor Checkup-

DOC- I did not get scared, I gave it with NT dot. Sleep will be okay.

Dad - but why is it so sudden ???

DOC-sour Allergies.

Dad- means

DOC-G, allergic reactions from sunburn. He can not tolerate the sour. At first, the swelling of the red becomes reddish, or if it does not decrease the salsa, then the knowledge is ignored. It has been so much today. Do not be afraid to get it right after a while.

After the doctor went away, my mother told me many things. The mother saw me laughing for her to give me a sour taste that she does not eat if she has a lot of sour taste. But now my guilt is working and how I sat down to show him fun. What would have happened if something had happened to them. After awhile, his knowledge returned.

Dad - how do you feel now ???

Sunshine, I'm fine now. Do not worry about you. You go and lie down.

Mother- keep an eye on her.

Your mother left me with a velocity. Huh ... what was the need to say in front of him.

Sunlight Laughing out

Hi all ... I got laughing out loud and my life was getting out and smiling. Huh ... you're really just a bit. Because of the other side of the bed lying on the back and did not talk much like that.

Will run .........

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70