Boss Husband - (Eighth Episode)

in #story6 years ago

Sunshine - The girl is angry with the eyes, and the eyes are visible to the eye. That's why I will keep you in eye view. I saw his cabin coming out of his cabin. It's coming to me. I became normal.

He went to his table and said, "What do you want ????"

Sunshine- you

What is it ??? Mean me

Sunshine - I have given a lot of answers as you have asked.

Ohf .. you are an unbearable person .........

Rode - yes and yes I laugh.

Hey, his head smiled, and his head looked up. You're just helpless, you're out of the box. The whole day did not go in front of him. But he is just not sure, or does he come in Pain And the pineata is not going to follow me.

Sunshine - I did not see the girl all day. Where are you? The end of the office time

Hey, I went out with his eyes fakki. I have come with joy and joy. Who is going to get some way out of the office, who is going to lose from the rear. I can not wait to go around. Ohf ..... again you I talked about an annoyance.

pic 06.jpg

Sunshine Get in the car.

Sorry, I'm not going with you. Employee with Boss can not see how Beppera looks.

Sunshine does not show anything. And now we are neither in the office nor anybody in front of the office so nobody can see us.

I will not even go. I turned around

Sunshine - why is she so ??? I got out of the car and put it in the car.

Yourself - you are a lot worse. I did not talk anymore with the whole road. I went to the house and went to the room. He went out froze. What do i do at home alone ???? I do not like anything, so I went to the kitchen. What a beautiful kitchen I started cooking in the mind. After a long time, he came. The table was filled with surprises after eating food.

Sunshine - So many who did ???

Why do not you see me in the eye?

Sunshine - We were fractured and I went to eat fries. Wow, I'm thinking so much of the tests that the food will say.

What is the matter Is not good

Sunshine - why? I'm eating

Eating is not saying something that ???

Sunshine ....

It's over ...

Sunlight - I did not give a smile, I did not. Have any specialty of cooking wife's hand ??

Why not

Sunlight - not so much She is not a wife, she does not understand.

Hey, I did not understand what he meant, but his words were very good. It may not be good enough to appreciate it.

After the sun-eating, I went to the room. Go to the veranda and cigarettes. Am I going after his face ??? But it's not about emata. I did not like that wedding. That's why it is not so for the family. Why I am so natural to him.

Where are you? Going to the veranda, I saw a cigarette. You eat cigarettes ??

Sunlight

I came to say nothing. He called.

Sunshine- If there is a problem, will come a little ???

Yours is not my problem but

Sunshine - but ???

Yours is a problem in my cigarette. I do not tolerate

Sunshine - I do not know why I left the cigarette as soon as I heard it.

Yours truly, Plz will answer a word

Sunshine - say

Why did you marry me?

Sunshine - If you do not love to marry or love you.

Sooner ???

Sunshine - There were many problems with our property. It's not that much of my property has been so great but we have kept so much of it that we have so much trouble. Specially, I do not want my brothers to betray and take all. They might say that they are not crazy but they are not. They wanted to marry their teenage daughter, they had a group of them. Because my wife will be my property league share holder according to neon. I realized that I would move away. And then I did not understand what to do. You did not want to marry in the same way.

But why am i ???

Sunshine - Seeing all the responsibilities of your work, I did not think you would listen to me. So .... I wanted to tell you all before but

Why did not I agree if I did not agree?

Sun did not get the chance. I was going to see a girl for me on that day. The mother is a cousin. They would have given their marriage by going to see the planes. Before that I knew everything and then you did not have time to say so much. So ....

I do not understand what I am saying for a while.

Sunshine - Maybe I did that to you for my own sake.

In the past, if there were any other way out of the way, it would have been possible. Maybe marriage should not be done.

Sunshine - I thought that there was no way but to get married. But do not worry. Your life will not be ruined.

In the eyes of Jigshu, he looked at him. He looked at me and gave a little smile.

Sunlight - I gave a light smile. Just after one year all the papers are okay, I will release you.

Get rid of the chest in the hearing after hearing it. But he remained silent.

Sunshine - It's too late to sleep. Tomorrow we will go to the lawyer.

In the morning-

Sun-sleeping, I see that the girl is lying in my arms with me. In my breath, his hair flew over and saw his eyes. This is how Maya looks like this. And the light shook. Seeing yourself in this way may be a shame. I got away from him.

After the break, I found that he has already been ready. As soon as I got out of the france I saw what I was looking for.

Sorry, sorry

Sunlight

It's too late for me.

Sunshine - I got a laugh laughing.

What did you say?

Sunny - nothing, let's go.

Hey, he's driving my eyes only towards him. Looks like the blue suit with him.

Sunshine - Do not look like it will become an accident

Will run .........

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

Good story and good picture.

Great Story i like it Bro Keep it up @uncommonriad

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Nice post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by uncommonriad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42