You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 26

in #story7 years ago

Nobody likes to read the stories posted at other social media specially the big giant social network, Facebook, but people post and read stories at Steemit and at the same time earn money through this activity. This is the power of Steemit and for the same reason, it's rightly called the social media of the future.

Regarding this episode, I enjoyed reading it except the bad joke part "Justin was almost ready to eat his own arm, he’s starving!” just because I am having my lunch. I am going to change the lunch timing. :D

Keep posting @michelle.gent. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Haha! Sorry!

If it helps... he didn't eat his own arm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44