when we are not young anymore

in #story7 years ago

image

How are you guys my friends? maybe this time you are busy with their respective affairs. busy with family, work or hobby. but leave little time to greet me.

Yes, me. I'm your best friend and still be your best friend right now. I miss you now. will you take the time to just repay my greetings. when I greet you by phone, message, whatsapp or bbm so I know that you guys there are fine.

Friends.. we can no longer get together as often as we used to, laugh or do silly things like our youth. we are limited time and responsibility. not as free as ever when all the problems we think of like a joke.

image

image

image

friends.. time has brought us so far and lucky at this time I can still be with you even if sometimes just through word strokes. though just by looking at you through the photos you uploaded but that is enough to make me happy. at least I can still feel the warmth of your jokes, your sincere smile and sometimes your silly behavior but that must never change for me. you are the best friends.

Sort:  

There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.

Thanks for ur respond..
Upvote my story ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45