UNTRUTH EPISODE 1

in #story6 years ago (edited)

images (8).jpeg
credit

It sounded funny. Going to a two storey building at a corner in Oshodi to have sex with an 82 year old woman holed up in the most confusing apartment I will ever see in my life.

But Maurice told me this was the woman responsible for the two Mercedes Benz he bought in a space of 6 months. According to him , the woman is highly friendly and generous but her apartment was wack as hell. Well , execept her bedroom. It's a five star hotel standard . I mean once you step out of that room. The whole apartment is a damn ghetto.

The day was here. Maurice already made an appointment with 'Miss Williams' as he often called her. I washed my dick thoroughly, armpits and everywhere. Maurice said the average pay per session is 100k. But Miss Williams would increase it to 250k in no time if you do a good Job regularly. So I took quite the combination - Bullet, baby oku, trams and I denied my girlfriend sex for 2 weeks so I'll be in uttermost shape. I must buy Benz. It really looked shady to be honest. It could be rituals for all I know. But please, I have suffered enough! I silenced my conscience and every bit of logical thinking. I was dressed. I even wore new boxers, secretly used Segun's perfume and I wore my best sneaker, A black vans.

Phone rang! I need to change my ringtone in fact. 'Mask off' is now old song. Maurice was the one calling. I picked . . . "Howfar?" He replied "buddy, am outside, I dey wait you." So I headed outside. Each time I see this white 4matic Maurice drives, my head bangs. Not out of jealousy but sheer shock and curiosity. Maurice was a fucking lowlife! I mean wretched, hopeless 'please, borrow me 50naira' kinda lowlife. He used to look up to me gosh! But levels has changed now though and am glad he's showing me the way. I'm copping my Benz soon anyway. I got into the car. "please, you get sure?" "Segun don finish the ones whey I just buy ". Absent mindedly, he replied me' "buddy you no go need condom where you dey go'. Ahh! Damn! Fucking an 82 year old woman is one thing. Fucking her raw is something else entirely man. Well, I boned. I'll do anything to buy this Benz.

We got there, everything was as he described. Ugly af crib, empty compound with no tenants . One Toyota hilux was parked, One Bus car, Honda I think and one Chevrolet Jeep. My heart was beating really fast when we got to the door of the Flat. He knocked only once and the door was opened within seconds.

Miss Williams : Hello boys ( with a big smile on her face ). You must be Matthew, handsome as said. Come here, give me a hug.

I approached to hug her and damn! She smelt so expensive. Her skin was sagged and weary but her teeth was still complete. Her English was British. She probably lived there all her life . She was tush. Shagging her won't be so bad after all.

Maurice: I've told him all he needs to know so you shouldn't have any problem. I'll be on my way now.

Miss Williams: Alright, sweetheart. Check your Account balance later today. I will leave something for you in there.

(Chai!!! So naso them dey always leave something for Maurice Account. I go blow with this woman walai). Maurice left.

Miss Williams: Come, sit down dear. What would you like to take.

Me: I'm fine ma. (God forbid I take anything in this infected house, torn set, no television. Crap back to back)

Miss Williams: No, don't do that. Call me Sandra. And you must take something dear.

She walked to the fridge and arranged a bottle of Andre and 2 cups, served me, took some for herself and sat right beside me.

Me: Sandra , you look really beautiful . (I was trying to input small o.t, lol. As a sharp Igbo boy)

Miss Williams: Haha, Matthew. Don't flatter me but Thank you all the same.

Me: You're welcome dear

Miss Williams: So yes, straight to the point, I'm sure Maurice told you what you are here for.

Me: Yes he did and I am absolutely ready.
.
Miss Williams: (Smiling) I like your enthusiasm dear but Maurice might have left out a few details of what you're actually here to do.
.
Me: I don't think he did. He told me everything. How you like it and what exactly you want. I am ready, totally ready.
.
Miss Williams: (Laughing softly) Haha, I like you already but that's not what I am talking about. There's more you need to know.

Me: Okay! I am listening.

Miss Williams: You see, I like my things very confidential. I am sure you know you're here for business. Once we step into the bedroom. You have signed a confidentiality agreement and no one gets to know about whatever happens in there. If this ever gets outside, your actions will have consequences. Okay?

when_your_child_star58a82847090da.jpg
credit

Me: I don't plan on telling anybody what I came to do here Sandra. So no worries.
(Why would she be this paranoid though. Probably that's why she chose this kind of house).

Miss Williams: Alright, Follow me.

She led me to a door. Behind the door were two rooms. One to the right, the other to the left. There were 2 huge men guarding both door. Wtf! I was petrified. She signalled me to keep my cool as she led me to the door on the right. She asked me again "Are you ready?" I nodded in affirmative. Then she opened the door into the bedroom. For fucks sake! Maurice wasn't lying. The place is fucking beautiful. Huge bed, white paint with world class art on the walls. Versace tiles and extremely nice accessories. I smiled to myself with a very certain thought ' This woman must be eccentric'. I was still taking in the environment when Miss Williams raised her voice for the first time since 30mins ago I met her." Aminat! Come out from the bathroom. Someone is here to see you". I really didn't get it, who is Aminat and why am I here to see her?

I was still wondering when a girl with a tiny frame stepped out of the bathroom. This girl is probably 12/13 years old. What the hell is she doing here? Is this a setup of some kind?

I couldn't wrap my head around this shit. Then Miss Williams cuts in,

Miss Williams: Aminat , go and lie down on the bed. Matthew dear, this is the girl you're going to have sex with and you must ejaculate inside her.
unnamed.gif
credit

(I was shocked!)
Me : I'm sorry I didn't sign up for this. I'm not a paedophile and I will not do such a thing to this little girl!

Miss Williams: Matthew dear. Double standards disgust me! You are willing to sleep with a woman the age of your Grandma but you can't fuck a 13 year old?

Me: I can't. Many guys have sugar mummies. Its not a bad thing. But this here is unacceptable! I can't have sex with this child. This girl is a small girl and she will never recover from such. I am not interested.

I walked my way to the door and as I was about stepping out. The huge guy blocked me. Damn, I'm in serious trouble today. I don't even want the Benz anymore. I just wana be out of this place. It shall not be well with Maurice wherever he is! So this is what he's been doing. Ekwensu!(rubbish)

(Miss Williams turned as she addressed me)

Miss Williams : I already told you there's no going back once you step into this room. So you can either do this willingly or by force. You have one singular function. Get this girl pregnant ! I don't care if the sex lasts only one minute. Just make sure you ejaculate inside her . If you do a good job, I'll certainly take care of you the way I take care of Maurice. Maurice has impregnated 5 girls since 8 months he's been working for me . So be smart and do the right thing . Oh! By the way. This so called 13 year old was already married to a 40year old man in the North before we brought her here. So she's not new to the business of fucking. Now , stop acting like a child and get down with the girl.

She left and the huge guy raised his shirt to expose a blacky shiny object - A damn gun. Apparently , it's either I do this or I die. I definitely wont sleep with this girl and I ain't ready to die here..

What the hell was I gonna do now?!!

Watch out for the episode 2

Story by Enny Kastiel

credit

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

I'll definitely watch out to see how this ended.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79