HellosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Hello I'm Tuele, I just joined Steemit to share some story about my life and experience. I am 22 years old my birthday is in May, I was raised in the USA, but was born in Tinjin China, I speak fluent English and learning some mandarin Chinese. my life is very complex. I found my real parents at around age 11-13 on a site called ancestry link, and i do visit both my family from time to time. I also grew up in the state of Florida, with my Adoptive parents. my mother is very artistic and my father is tech technical person i grew up with life style of so many worlds and i am now going to share with you .....

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I'm new here as well. I look forward to reading more posts from you. I followed you. Good luck! That is very interesting about finding your parents. I bet that was scary to meet them for the first time.

it was i was so nervous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48