The Killer wasp that Lived inside me!

in #story6 years ago

Elo

So yeah before i get into this story , as unbelievable as it sounds its the bloody truth!

So yeah i was just cruising back home on my scooty after my exam and i decided to go chill and have some coffee at a local place after . I was riding with my earphones on at yea its max volume.

As i was cruising down , something hit my neck and it immediately started burning like oh GOOODDDD . I pulled over the side and there were like some local traffic cops catching these thugs who try to be savage and ride without a helmet or whatever.
They told me bruh get the hell outta here cuz we dint stop yo ass.
I was like mate something hit my neck and i was just checking .It was red but i thought it probably was a rock or a dragonfly or whatever .
Then i went and had a coffee and scooted back home after say about half n hour.

When i reached home and took off my earphones , i heard like a pzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz . They were the flaps of a creature that sounded like a blooody eagle . I was like wotT!!!! The next thing that happened was it Stuck its bum (sting) deep in my neck and i took off my shirt and saw this legendary insect that was the size of a bird in my perspective take off.
I Screamed my lungs out and ran out of the house naked with only my boxers on . All my neghbours were like wtf ?
My brother ran out too cuz he a pussy as well.

It had stung me like thrice and it really started to burn like a $#$@%#@%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Snapchat-272369902.jpg

Thing was my ma wasn't at home so we had to call our maid. She's like a superhero in these terms . She came and Flipped the house and ruined almost everything.
I love spiders and there are like a lotta webs in ma house. So this mofo finally got stuck in those webs and i was like hell yea ! I saw it gracefully try to take off while it fell down tangled in the webs . Damn ... It had like the prettiest ARSE i've ever seen .. it was like blue n purple.

Snapchat-1289629355.jpg

Finally this dude went ninja and hid behind the table chair and tried to camouflage . Well nigga it clearly dint work so he DED :)

She killed that rascal and threw his body outta my house finally . We were at peace at last .

Snapchat-1118784681.jpg

So yeah this guy stung me and was outta stamina the first time thats the reason he took a nap in my body and i was unaware of his existence. Well the dude put up a good fight regardless so yeah . I was creeped out with the fact that how can such a huge piece of shit be at peace in my body for like such a long time without me being aware.
Well he was cute atleast ..... He atleast put up a decent fight so yeah ...

Morals this , never ride with yo earphones on and dont be stupid when something hits yo neck cuz it can leave a real nasty hickie (Love bite) :D <3333

Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 5.26% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @trolollolo. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99