There were always those three between us

in #story3 years ago

One day, people give up both their loved ones and their habits. Maybe mine is also a habit. Maybe after a while I'll get used to the absence of Treasure and you. Maybe then I won't miss it. I give up from coming to you.

image.png
img

You don't have to forget us! You just won't go to Virane for a while and you won't get together with him. There is no reason not to meet and talk to us! No problem with any of us! You can find me with you whenever you want. Do not be sad!

I do not know! It seemed to me as if you excluded me too.
Is there a reason for that! It is your delusion!

Do you know why I told you about myself? Perhaps you would let me know with your comments. I almost lost myself. I had such different thoughts! In both religious and social matters.

So much has happened to him! Still, you were a strong person that you were able to deal with so many problems. If there was someone else in your place, he would have given up already. Grandpa wants you to be stronger now, to step on the ground with more confidence. He put you in the sea, he is controlling it from afar. He's trying to teach swimming. Now you will struggle, you will manage to free yourself by effort! So you will learn to swim. Besides, this will be your own success.

I don't know if I can. I'm so bored! I was suddenly all alone. I turned to the fish out of the water! First of all, I have no confidence. Grandpa was such a self-possessed person! He was taking care of me too. I felt strong and safe in his protection.

For example, during a conversation: “There are many people who want to talk to me. You will be the loser, not me! ” he was saying. He simply said to me: "You lose!" he was saying. He was so confident he was challenging! So he knew himself very well. But I was unaware of myself. I could never say such a word! ”

What has he got to lose! Sick and old man. He has no property, he has no property. He has three or five pieces of stuff, simple tools, a chest full of souvenirs, and what he has written for years, that's it! Is the dead donkey afraid of the wolf!

Don't look at what he says so! People need people. One gets used to even an animal. He cannot easily fill the void that has been created in his absence, at least for a while. It's in pain. We all have a special place. Don't let yourself go! When he returns with a refreshed mind, he will be delighted too! Believe me!

I cannot deny it! Also, I have a lack of father as well as a lack of mother. My mother who died, even though she was not my real mother, made her mother so that she cannot forget her, I feel like my real mother and I cannot even replace my mother, but this man was never like a father even though the father was occupying his place! Because he is selfish.

I think my anger against them continues. Because they kicked me out of the home at a young age Why did they kick me out and not my brothers? Okay, it draws blood, but love and respect are not forced. It cannot be won by force, either. When I want to get close to them, I feel pushed like poles of the same name are pushing each other. I feel the same when I approach these people to whom I have been given. It's like a force pushing me.

image.png
img

I am not unfaithful. Whatever way it may be, I do not reciprocate the deeds of those whom I receive favors. Of course I will do my part. But there is no attraction between me and them.

If love, respect and trust are gone, nothing will be left. Those three have always been among us and will never disappear!

As long as those three exist, no matter how long the separation lasts, no matter how much time passes, your friendship will not be shaken, and when you come together, you will continue where you left off as if nothing had happened. enough, do not be sad! Do not ruin yourself in vain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51