You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wipe it Out

in #story7 years ago

What a great piece of writing that is. You're are a talented chick!
I thought I was already a follower however somehow not, WTF!
It's been rectified because this is the kind of work I hate finding at the 8 days mark and can't reward.
Keep it up babe.

Sort:  

Aww! Thank you, Percy!
And I could have sworn you were following me, as well! Maybe I better check my follows just to be sure I'm following you, too!
Pesky steemit.

Seriously, thank you for the compliments! You fill my little heathen heart with peachy love!

Seriously difficult to keep up with everyone, but I try.
There are so many great writers here now and you are the latest in that list. DM me in discord so I don't miss your stuff babe.

I would imagine it is! I have a hard time juggling steemit and discord and regular life, myself!

I am thrilled and honored to be on your list and will of course DM you! Thank you, love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72