You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insomnia, the habit of refusing to being just another sheep.

in #story7 years ago

I have the same "problem" too, insomnia finds me almost every single night. I tried to play soothing music, listen to the radio and whatever ways I could think of, I just couldn't sleep.

I actually wouldn't see it as a big problem, but I want to force myself to sleep because I have to wake up early to work. I don't really care if I have insomnia in the weekend, but week days is a problem for me.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. The worst is counting the hours you have left til having to wake up. lol

Thanks for reading ! :D

Oh, yeah. That's the hardest thing ever, it's like I've got to wake up in 4 hours, will I get enough energy tomorrow? oh no!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03