Shaman. The way down. (The chapter is complete)

in #story7 years ago

Part 1

  After breakfast in a hurry, together with Tatis, we sat in the elevator. The residence of the Ruler of the Pleiades was on another continent, but I already knew the possibilities of this vehicle. I call it "elevator" in accordance with the earthly tradition. It would be more correct to call it a planetary capsule. It was a biorobot that "guessed" the thoughts of passengers. "Elevator" independently chose the most optimal way to the destination. Three minutes later we stopped in a huge building with a spherical shape, half the sphere of which was below the ground level. Biorobot landed its passengers at the required level. We were already waiting.

  In the big hall, where only I was invited to enter, there were comfortable chairs in a semicircle. In the center of the radius was a platform for teleportation. Since the hall had transparent walls, I could see Tatis behind me. Our views met. His face was tense.

  Suddenly a hologram of a young and beautiful woman appeared in the area of the central platform and immediately I heard my name.

  "Dear Morva! My name is Zahara. The Pleiades entrusted me the management of our civilization of the 4th level and I am glad to welcome you to Aldar. Through the subtle energies of Commander Tatis I know you and I know about the experience of all your joint reincarnations. I also have an idea of your abilities and desires. They give us reason to entrust you a difficult mission on Mars. Reptiloids are extremely clever, strong and resourceful. You will get satisfaction communicating with them. Their goal is simple: they need the Earth for undivided use, including for settlement. They do not violate the Intergalactic Agreement, since Gaia does not enter into it, and therefore we must not interfere in their activities. But the destiny of earthlings is not indifferent to us. You are our brothers and sisters. If they fulfill the order of your rulers on Mars and the Moon, to the detriment of the rest of the earthmen, then we join efforts to harmonize your planetary life. We are already helping Earthmen to reach a higher energy level, but these processes are linearly stretched. This mission of the 3rd level, so it is the way down and for us it is karmically wrong to participate in it, and therefore I express my gratitude and support from all the Pleiades for your decision to lead the mission"

  On the way to the Center, I asked Tacis only one question: "Did you know yet on Earth, why do you need me here?"

  "I knew you would not refuse" - Larma immediately retorted ...

  Part 2

  The head of the Harmonization Center was brief:

  "It is necessary to create a reliable "channel of communication" through a responsible person from the head of the race of reptilians performing a mission on Mars. Our mistake in the case of Lakeya is obvious. The mission should involve only earthlings ... The communication channel should work in at least one direction. In this case, the priority direction will be the direction from him to us. There is no recruitment in the task. It is not. We need the conscious help of a reptiloid, and to him - access to the channel of communication with us. This is the first.

  The second. Schemes for the implementation of the group are now being developed under strict control. There are options for using competition between terrestrial companies that receive profitable construction orders for the construction of two Martian bases. Therefore, we need to form the group. What do you say, dear Morva, if it's a compact group of five or six people? "

  "I think that the optimal group is two people. I ask Martha to join the group. According to legend, she is my underage daughter, who goes with her father on a long business trip. A lonely widower, raising a daughter and receiving a profitable job offer on Mars. Is not it a legend?"

  "What work did you get on Mars?"

  "The work of a psychologist. Workers are away from home, they are forced to live in closed bases. A psychologist is an important figure in a seconded team."

  "Good. Starting today, we begin the accelerated program of your technical training. As you become ready, we will determine the date of sending the group to Earth. What else?"

  "On Earth, it is expedient for me to really work in a construction company and really live with my daughter in a real house I've bought."

  "OK. These are technical problems. We have the opportunity to arrange them. What else?"

  "What is the composition of the Martian air?"

  "Reptiloids bought two powerful atmospheric mechines and continuously "pump air". Even today, the composition of the restored atmosphere of Mars is approaching in composition to the earth's atmosphere, but there is still a difference in the oxygen level. Therefore, there it is necessary to wear masks according to the type of high mountains on Earth ... "

    Commander Tatis! You will be included in the support group. With the Main Flotilla this issue has already been resolved. In the event of an unforeseen situation, you will ensure the evacuation of the group "...

    Tatis and I involuntarily exchanged glances. Again, as in the good old days, we continue to cover up and support each other.

  Martha was shining. All the days she spent with the technicians on the professional use of technology of the 4th level. She was given a great responsibility: to learn how to deal with the energy potential of her strong bio-field-aura and other tools, as well as communications and holographic projections.

    I tried to increase my potential in telepathy, removing and deciphering the mental energies, working out teleportation from various fields, improving the techniques of hypnosis, including regressive ones, as well as the ability to tune in to the energy field of biorobots, to recognize the aura of hybrids and much more.

  At the Center, Martha and I were given a separate wing and we began to get used to our psychological roles. We were not relatives, and therefore the orphanage of the girl helped us. In a relatively short time, we already knew almost everything about each other.

  Her parents died on the way to the maternity hospital and the girl was born from a mother connected to the artificial respiration system. In the orphanage, her personal file suddenly disappeared and she was sent to the family of an influential businessman from St. Petersburg, connected both with the KGB and an organized criminal group. Later her foster parents were killed by assassins. Martha was seriously injured. After a brief coma and recovery, she began to notice the strangeness that manifested itself in certain abilities. In particular, in an increased emotional state, she was able to paralyze another person with a look.

  Martha fell into the field of view of the observation team from the Pleiades, when she managed to reach a telepathic contact with the woman commander of the spacecraft. In despair for her future, the girl turned to the upper light forces and was heard. She, like me, was invited hospitality of Pleiades ...

    I remembered all this in the Tatis spacecraft on the way to Earth. I looked at the young face of Martha and realized that all the most difficult challenges for her were yet to come. We exchanged glances. She tried to calm me with a grateful smile: "I know" ...

  Part 3

    Earth. People here resemble little children playing in the sandbox of the Universe. The third level of consciousness is extremely important for the Universe. This place is the embodiment of universal knowledge in the material world. I would even say that "the taste of cheese is titillated here for the first time". And only on the 3rd level planet could there be an expression "for taste and color, there is no companion," since every single person tries them on himself. Hence the "unbelieving Thomas", and "a small lie causes great mistrust." But the material incarnations have the reverse side of the coin. People live in fear. In fear of not knowing who they are. And fear, it is known, leads to aggression, which, in turn, leads to wars. Who realized the rules of the functioning of the Universe and began to act accordingly conscious, they are already on the 4th level. And when a person with an urgent question "Are you have no fear?" addresses to you in a dark alley, you must know, you are on the way to the 4th level of awareness of your essence.

    The fact is that man is a psychic essence, an energy substance that has the divine gift not only to "mold" the human body out of mud and water, but also to create harmony around himself.

    The planet Earth or Gaia really "moved" to the 4th level of consciousness without asking people about it. For people, whose level of consciousness does not coincide with planetary, a difficult time has come. It will seem to them that "the earth is running out from under the feet" and the desire to live in the past will intensify. But they will not be abandoned either. "Noah's Ark" for those who cherish the 3rd level of consciousness has already been built by various extraterrestrial civilizations, including the Pleiades. True, someone on Earth is not used to standing in line. These are those who are called enterprising. Of them, the caste of the "untouchables" is formed. And their ark was built at the expense of simple earthlings. It is built by a more developed civilization of reptiloids. Their spaceships regularly transport equipment, building materials and so on, to create city bases on Mars, ordered by terrestrial "untouchables". Their own fear drove them to Mars.

  Those of them who intend to "sit" on bunkers under the ground, risk to remain there until the end of their lives. The problem is that reptiloids have their own plans for the Earth and they do not need 7 billion people who live on it. Here is the price of their contract with the "untouchables". And that's why Martha and I are "floating" now above one of the cities of Russia. Why Russia? It is the Russian authorities, together with the American corporation, that send workers to Mars, and my old acquaintance has been working for RosAtom for dozens of years. Let's call him Fedor. So Fedor repeatedly insisted on reciprocal service, which I happily somehow rendered him in the difficult 90s of the last century. Since then, my friend successfully married, has already grandchildren from each of his three daughters and holds an important position in Russian business.

  But first, my daughter-in-law Martha and I should settle in our new apartment and solve the problem with the documents ...

   Part 4

  Fedor, as I expected, turned out to be an important person in the structure of a very large Russian company. His recent rise was due to systemic promotion, for which devotion was an essential quality. He rejoiced sincerely to my call and insisted on an urgent meeting.

    We dined in a separate hall of the famous restaurant. Everything was decent and tasteful. I noted qualitative personal changes in him. He spoke little, on business and without pathos. In front of me sat the cog in the system, without which it would give a temporary malfunction counted by a significant number and he knew about it.

  "Fedor, we have known each other for a long time, so I will be very brief. For years of working abroad, I have a foster daughter. She is 16 years old. She has Russian roots. I live alone, or rather, together with my daughter. I still have clients in different countries and I travel a lot. I need a certain level of settledness or, if the work is from a company under contract, then so that I can take my daughter with me. But the level of income must match our requests. You are the patriarch on this market. Can you advise me something? "

  "Dear Alex! Why are you so? You know very well how much I owe you. I promise that I will postpone all my affairs and personally take care of your request ... Are you also practicing psychology and hypnosis? "

  "Yes. Since we have not seen each other, I have new developments. I began to practice with specialized groups of people who are forced to work in extremely difficult conditions of the Arctic, Antarctic, as well as in objects connected with excessive depths or heights. "

  "If you will, I must call" - with these words he went into the next room.

  Three minutes later the satisfied Fedor personally filled our glasses with expensive French wine.

  "One of our partner structures may be interested in your work. Tomorrow I have a meeting with its general director and I will certainly recommend you ... Just promise that you will acquaint me with your daughter. I have a grandson a year older than her. Maybe we'll become relatives "- and Fedor suddenly burst out laughing.

  During my absence, Martha has made significant progress in setting up our life in a new apartment. Together with the keys, I was given a contract of sale of the apartment, signed in my name. This somewhat integrated our family in the given territory.

    During supper, I again mentally returned to my meeting with Fedor. It was clear that he knew a girl named Martha, but somehow concealed this fact. Moreover, he very clearly insisted on meeting with my daughter. He could easily count the years, the orphanage and the name of Martha and ask directly, but he did not ask. So, Martha was wanted here and he knows these people. Moreover, he personally met Martha and wants to make sure of his conjectures. But he did not want to scare me, which meant there was something to be afraid of ...

    "Dad, why do not you eat? Dinner cools ... "- with these words Martha tried to attract my attention. I carefully and calmly looked into her eyes and realized that she felt my state.

  "Well then, daughter. As they say "Out of the frying-pan into the fire..." This delicious fried potatoes and, in particular, the salad aroused in me the suspicion: where did such a young creature get such experience of cooking? "- we again exchanged glances and laughed heartily ... This was our last quiet dinner.

  Part 5

    It was enough to mention the name and surname of Fedor, as Martha turned pale.

    "He is a former friend of my foster parents ... He knows me well! Horror…".

    "Calm down. While he did not see you and we are aware, we have an advantage. Having fulfilled my request, he will equalize our account and the tone of the conversation will change. I have a feeling that your blood parents, who died in a car accident, had to do with the ancient royal family. So, you have to do with him. And if that catastrophe was organized by Russian special services, they are looking for you. If your foster parents were killed by bandits, it means that he did not comply with their conditions for you, and, since he was connected with the special services, he decided to control the situation himself. It did not work out. It seems that in this case the secret services use bandits to find you. Then they will remove all witnesses. And what will we have left? We will have time and information. While we are ahead of them exactly one step.

    Let's look at Fedor's personality... He is a man of the system, who was created and supported by special services. Without the help of special services, it is impossible to get to such position. So he cooperates with them. The fact that gangsters need you for putting pressure on special services is understandable. And why do special services need you? Keep locked up so that the opposition does not use you to influence the electorate, and in the future - depending on the direction of development of the country's governance system. That is, everyone is looking for you. So the first thing we have to do is to hide you. And we will invite them to hide you on Mars. This will help us completely legalize us for reptilians. We will be legalized by the special services of Russia. They will come up with a legend for us and it will completely coincide with ours "

  I immediately dialed Fyodor's phone number.

  "Hi! No, I was not going to refuse your hospitality. I just wanted to ask if it's possible to change the day of our meeting from Saturday to tomorrow, to Friday? Martha wants to go to the village to a friend for the weekend. I promised her ... Yes? That is great. Then, as agreed on Friday, at 6 pm. See you soon! Greetings to your wife. "

  "So, and now I'll call Tatis and let him take you away from here for a few days. They will not find you exactly on a spaceship. I'll let you know when I need you ..."

  Fedor and his wife were extremely disappointed with Martha's absence. I had to refer to her temporary ailment. Having calmed down a little, they invited me to the house and Fedor immediately offered to talk over a "glass of tea", as an appetizer.

  I did not give him "to thinly smear the porridge on a large plate," and decided to say it all at once.

  "I know that you need Martha. I know that your special services need her. And I even guess what they need her for. You will not find her. She is not in Russia. But there is a possibility to control her. I would like to speak about this at a competent level. My request is losing its relevance, but the meeting that you are organizing me is actual. It's in your interest."

    "And with what will I go to negotiate? With your guesses? "

    "If you want to equalize our score, you will organize this meeting."

    The pause was prolonged.      "And where are the guarantees that your proposal will interest them?"

    "And it completely coincides with my first request to you and, thus, everyone will remain with the same interests."

    "How?"

  "I know that the partner organization of the company in which you work sends workers to Mars for the construction of bases. This work is quite suitable for me, but I will not go there without Martha. There special services will be able to control her easily and simply. You will close your debt in front of me, I will get a profitable contract, and Martha will be away from everyone. Why do not you like this? "

  "Do you trust the special services?"

  "I don't. And so for them I also have a "joker" in my sleeve ... "

    I was brought to the transport ship of reptiloids. It was a quite old "plate". A group of workers was already there. The team leader was given a folder with the personal file of the psychologist from the contractor company and accompanying documents for his daughter. On the question, where is your daughter? I replied that she was late, but as soon as I took my place, she would appear. Before I could sit down in my chair, I immediately smelled the perfume that my Martha used.

  "Hello, Daddy. I'm here. Uncle Tatis sends his regards to you ... "

  Part 6

  The procedure for scanning for nanites and Al infections began, after which an officer of the Alliance of Classified Space Programs came to us and invited to go to the VIP zone of the modular ship. As it later turned out, the ship belonged to the Board of Directors of the Interplanetary Corporate Conglomerate, the so-called ICC, to which the Russian sector was included. I was asked if I speak English.

  In the VIP zone, in comfortable seats, there were 5-6 people, mostly Alliance security officers. It was clear from their uniforms and stripes. Nobody acquainted anyone. I was told that at the Lunar Operations Center, where we are heading now, I will be introduced to the Head of the mission. He was already waiting for us and on Mars we will go together with him and with people from ICC.

  Upon arrival at the Center, I was introduced to an elegantly dressed man of the same age as me, who had the posture of a staff officer. He was half a head taller than me, and his suit would be envied even by sophisticated Walt Street mods. It was Harry Farrell, the executive director of Project M. His assistant, a beautiful middle-aged woman, spoke Russian and the soft timbre of her voice immediately charmed the interlocutor. She turned to Martha and asked to take a seat beside her.

  "Mr. Morva, the Russians have already told me for the hundredth time that they have acquired in your face a unique psychologist whose work is equally interesting to both sides. I was told about your progress in Antarctica, after troubled contacts with representatives of the Alliance of Spheres. You just saved our reputation before our partners. I take this opportunity to thank you personally and offer you a drink for acquaintance my favorite cognac".

    "Mr. Farrell, I'm also pleased to meet you, but it seemed to me that Americans still prefer whiskey."

  "I, dear Alex, was born and raised in Canada, in the French canton, and there people understand the difference in drinks," - laughed the director.

    "I think we will become friends" - he added and sipped the drink.

  In the transparent panels of the ship's cladding, the blue of the Earth flared up and, judging from the rapid removal of the Mmoon, the panels were expected to close. We flew to Mars.

  "Mr. Morva," - a man of indeterminate age, still sitting quietly in a deep armchair, addressed me - "we appreciate good specialists. I will introduce you to our contractors from the Alliance of Spheres on Mars. They are representatives of the civilization of reptilians. They are very reliable partners. I will ask you to listen to their recommendations. "

    "I'm sorry, I did not introduce you. This is the Head of the Security service of Secret Space Programs of the Alliance, General Gonzales. My assistant, Lieutenant Colonel Nina Armeeva, you already know. "

  I noted for myself the difficult relationship between Farred and Gonzales and realized that the pretty Nina would watch Martha from the side of Russian security service.

    For a start, the picture was clear. And there we will see.

  We were approaching the distant orbit of Mars. The ship's hulls opened, but the "red" planet looked surprisingly greenish-blue. A smart glass screen with a detailed map of the objects located on the planet was opened. I counted up to ten "flags" in the north and slightly less in the south. Mr. Gonzalez warned me about one peculiarity of southerners. These are residents of the first colonies who do not contact the northerners and participate in the experiment, as a result of which they must be adapted to the information that destructive natural cataclysms have occurred on their native planet.

  "We think that your mission will be extremely useful now in the south," - Farrell told me farewell.

  Part 7

  We began to slow down. When we approached the surface of Mars, a cylindrical sighting tower "left" out of the stone surface. From the tower appeared a horizontal platform, along which we "drove" inside the rock. Thus, we found ourselves on an underground "take-off" platform, on both sides of which there were hangars for spacecraft. I drew attention to the fact that these were spaceships of more modern design. They were small, had the form of a drop and were located 2-3 in each hangar. There was also a super modern cargo ship of cigar-shaped form with a shiny chrome surface. Most likely, part of the air fleet of reptilians was based here.

  We landed in the northern part of the planet. Here was the command post of the mission and ICC headquarters on Mars. It's strange that on the ship itself I did not meet with any of the ICC leaders. Apparently, they flew in a separate module of the ship. At the exit there were a lot of people from the security service, who crowded at the transport module with new workers and equipment. Near us, Nina was "spinning" and she also brought me and my daughter to a small group of VIPs, among whom were Farrell and Gonzalez. It seemed to me that I would be introduced to a new circle of leadership, but only Gonzales separated from the group.

  "Dear Mr. Morva, you are invited to the ICC Board meeting. There will also be a chief-commandant of our partners from the Alliance of Spheres. I promised to introduce you to him, so I ask you to follow me. Nina will arrange your daughter in the apartments prepared for you. "

    With these words, he turned and went to the door in the rock across the narrow bridge between the ships.

  Outside the door there was a "bubbling city"! We stopped for some moment, but I did not have time to examine the inhabitants, since a car on the monorail arrived and we took seats in the last row. We had to drive for about ten minutes, although the speed was quite large. Gonzales sat silently, lost in his thought. I felt that he had problems with his work related to the uprising of the southerners.

  "If you think about the conflict in the south, then the solution will be found and everything will be fine," - I said quietly.

  Gonzalez thanked for the sympathy and suddenly started up: "Farrell told me about your abilities, but I did not think they were so great."

  We looked on each other and laughed.

  On arrival at the exit, a model girl was waiting for us and asked to follow her.

  The hall, where we were led, was reminiscent of the amphitheater of the times of ancient Rome. It was visible rough processing of stone walls. In the center of the hall was a similar rough stone stand. On this stand the quartz glass plate was put, thus turning it into a large table. The seats were pulled out from the stone floor according to the number of guests as soon as they enter the hall. At the central table, more than half of the seats were already occupied and we were held in vacant two places. Among the guests I saw Farrell, who smiled slightly at me. As soon as we took our seats, as a large door opened in the wall and a huge man with clearly reptiloid features entered the room. I drew attention to his long fingers, he periodically squeezed and unclamped one palm. It was a sign of nervousness. He was followed by a female reptilian with a figure of Venus and four men of the ICC leadership. All stood up greeting them.

  Kantaria, as everyone here called this reptiloid, whose real name the Earthman could not pronounce, carefully looked around the hall, stopping at each of present. On me his gaze stayed longer than on others.

  "Mr. Morva, I greet you on my spaceship and hope for your help," - he said in Pavarotti's voice. - "Please, sit down."

  "Gentlemen, I have the impression that you are here, at the base, away from our native planet, behaving like having a long vacation on the Caribbean beaches. I do not like this. You are here to fulfill the order of the ICC - he looked at the four men sitting next to him - to be implemented accurately, on time and without unnecessary hassle. To the construction part of Program M, I also have questions, but what is this tension in the south? Mr. Farrell, you said that there will be no problems with your people. Yes, we have been working for five years without noticeable interference, but recently I have increasingly been distracted by the emotional component of our working groups. You can tell me the reason for this situation, or can I guess myself? "

  "Chief-commandant, Sir, you are right. In our units on the Earth there is something incomprehensible with the selection of personnel and I specifically flew there to put things in order. I assure you that we control the situation. In addition, we have intensified with the best specialist in the field of resolving labor conflicts. Mr. Morva has not yet been brought up to date, but I believe ... "

    "Mr. Morva, I'm interested in when you can start your duties?"

  "Chief-commandant, Sir, you can consider that I have already started. Already now I can say that the problem is caused by the incorrect submission of information to the southern group of colonists. Among them is a significant number of hidden intuitive empaths that read the thoughts of the operational management of the colony. Therefore, it is useless to lie to them. It only causes suspicion and distrust."

  "Mr. Farrell, it seems you rehabilitated yourself by inviting Mr. Morva."

  "Mr. Morva, I ask you to prepare your specific proposals and no later than tomorrow come to my office together with the director. To the heads of services, I order that Mr. Morva be given level three A access to the southern colony... "

  Part 8

  After the meeting in Kantaria's office, it took me some time to organize my thoughts. It was clear that here everything is led by the reptilians. Was is bad or good in the whole depends on the ultimate goal, but their management is good. The more developed civilization has more perfect tools, including administrative ones.

  During our meeting the chief-commandant was extremely collected, I felt his suspicion. For some reason they needed me, and I was sure that it was not for to solve the problem they were talking about. They have enough crisis-managers and psychologists even without me. It was necessary to understand the main thing: why they let me come here. After all, it was clear that information about each arriving is filtered by several groups. Because of Martha? Hardly it can be so. Reptiloids have stronger arguments for influencing terrestrial policies than this girl.

    What does ICC mean to them? Is it just a simple customer? It is unlikely so because it is an unreliable partner, a player who aspires to play ahead of time. That is, they do not trust each other in the main thing - regarding the stated agreements. What can be the agreement between these parties? That was the main question ...

  Martha really liked the residential block provided to us by the administration of the base and she always cried out joyfully as soon as she discovered all its new functions. We agreed in advance that we are not talking here about our mission, but living a normal family life. She had friendly relations with Nina and I knew that Martha sees and feels people extremely professionally, which means that everything is under control. I had to concentrate on the task.

  I could not fall asleep and decided to systematize the available information again.

    Gonzales is a careerist. He concentrated on the texts of all the new reports "up". Director Farrell, although he heads the project M, but he is a protege of the Head of the ICC and the darling of fate. So, his work interests insofar as. Most likely, as a reward for participating in the project, he expects to receive on Earth a high position without any troubles and responsibility, and to continue to live in his pleasure. These two will not risk anything. It is also clear that inviting me to his at the first day, Kantaria cut off all from me his subordinates, who now will not trust me. It turns out that I was needed only by the chief-commandan.

  So. What does he know about me? He knows that I am a psychologist, parapsychologist, psychic, professionally possessing hypnosis, a practitioner in resolving interpersonal conflicts, a specialist in the withdrawal of personality from post-traumatic situations, a telepath who speaks many languages, with quick reactions. Thus ... a spy. Russian spy. And allowing the spy to come to the base, he demonstrates his confidence in a successful overturning. Still would. Once the spy has stepped into the trap, it's a "simpleton." And what is the purpose? My work for the Pleiades or other civilizations he excludes. He can not know the story with Larma. There ICC remains. The alliance of secret operations has nothing to do, as he himself reduced them to the order of corporations. The Board of Directors of the ICC is ONN in miniature, that is, there is a total mess, but the impact through finance is enormous.

  It seems that Kantaria will make me an offer to enter the ICC board of directors from reptiles. There are plenty of hybrids, but they have already learned how to define them and put them in control. Most likely, he knows about my weak point, about Martha. H-Yes. Things are going from bad to worse.

  There was a knock at the bedroom door.

  "Dad, you're still awake. Let's go and have some tea. "

  A nightmare… I completely forgot that Martha can read thoughts...

 
  Part 9

  The tea was surprisingly strong, so Martha has something to tell me.

  "Darling, I guess how hard it is for you. Did you manage to find here a society of peers or at least determine your own range of interests? "

    "Yes, Dad, Nina introduced me to the local youth. There are different nations, but most of all Americans. There is an interesting funny guy Semyon from Moscow. He loves music, plays different musical instruments and is a good actor. The son of Farrell Casey is obsessed with telepathy and holograms. He's terribly shy. There is a Mexican Rodrigo. He keeps everyone in the distance. Ganna - a girl from Poland ... Very beautiful. She is fond of psychology and writing. I liked the Irishman. He has no cockroaches in his head "...

  Martha continued to give names and characteristics to her new acquaintances, but I was more interested in accents. Hence, the earth's elite sends here first of all their children. There may be three possible reasons for it. But the idea itself is imposed. It's not difficult to guess by who. Of those listed for us, only a young Irishman is interested. Martha deliberately did not say him by name and should never again mention him.

  "And what have you decided? Will you create a club for the cheerful and resourceful? "

  "Do not laugh. We really want to communicate by interests. There are excellent conditions for this. And Casey suggested the idea of a holographic theater. Ganna, Semyon and one American from Passadena supported "

  So, then, I need to pay attention to the American. Well, to start with, not bad.

  Young hostages ... That's why Kantaria agreed to our visit. I'm a victim for him, which itself has stepped into the trap ...

  It remains to find out the terms of the arrangement. They should be extremely important for reptiles, if the hostages go to the course. Can young people know some parts of these conditions ?. I think they can. Not all. Semyon does not know. His parents took care of him and said nothing. Rodrigo knows, but he never says. Casey is still busy with his ideas. Ganna knows, but will observe the development of the situation from the side. Yes, Martha is right about our two candidates. These two are analyzing everything and will look for a way out.

  "I will have to work in the parents' committee, too," - I said.

  Martha heard me. She will definitely ask the children about their parents.

  "Tea is good, but we must give the soul to recover after a busy day. I suggest going to bed. The morning is wiser than the evening"

  "Yes, Dad, do not stay too long. And then I know you "- Martha gave me her most beautiful smile.

  "All right, my dear. You there be careful with the guys. We only lacked a duel, "I said instead of" good night ".

  With a flirty laugh she closed the door behind her.

  Part 10

    My proposal regarding the southern sector of the colony was not rejected, but there were no orders for a trip to that direction either. In the discharged air of Mars, tension and nervousness were felt. The third level of earthlings was strengthened by a more mundane and technologically advanced level of reptilians. However, apart from these energies, the energy of the third party was also felt. Unequivocally, it was not about high frequency oscillations. Was there really a gray of Zeta here? All right, if you really land, then "snout on the asphalt." It turns out that reptilians deceive the earthlings, and they try to deceive reptilians. And gray does not care who is on top. They feed on the results of this confrontation. It turned out that the ruler of the Pleiades is absolutely right. Only the earthlings will be the losers. Definitely, to control the situation, someone was needed here on Mars. The daughter of Tatis fell into the Kantaria's trap. He hoped to make her a hostage, but the girl chose self-sacrifice. She was ready for it.

  Earthlings are tied to their Earth-Gaye, they became her children, even though they are foster children. Yes, the proposal to build bases on Mars, imposed by reptiles, they took under the influence of emotions, but after reflecting, even the greedy elite understands that there can not be another planet other than one's own. And now representatives of the "new world order" are frantically looking for a way out of the deadlock. Kantaria already understood this, and so he took their children as hostages. Reptiloids also consider the Earth as their planet, but they all need it ... without humans. Humanoids of the highest levels will not allow reptilians to "wipe off" the Earth from its inhabitants, thus reptilians suggested that the earthlings move to Mars and thus they can declare the "voluntary" resettlement of earthlings. The planet will be in their hands. Simple logic of the third dimension. But there is a high Gaia and there are people whose hearts beat in unison with their planet. There were no reptiles or anyone else who can separate either Gaia or these people from the Earth.

  I must meet Kantaria ...

    I spent several days thinking. I had to gather my thoughts and ensure Martha's safety in case of an unforeseen situation. As soon as I ask an audience from the commandant, he will immediately give orders to keep Martha in the next room, where they will not let her teleport.

  So I had to call Tatis. Let him take Martha from our hotel. Although I'm not sure if it's shielded or not. Then on the way out. Nina comes every morning for Martha, she'll have to witness teleportation ...

  "Daughter, Uncle Tatis asked me to send you my regards. He promised to meet you in the morning at the exit." Martha turned pale. She looked at me and I saw her eyes fill with tears.

  "Dad, is this true?" - my little girl struggled to play the joy in her voice, but this time she turned out to be a mediocre actress. We embraced ...

  In the morning, when Nina noticed Martha at the entrance and was distracted for a moment, sitting in the "monorail", the girl managed to teleport to the Tatis' spacecraft. Instead of her, I sat down in an armchair near Nina. It was necessary to see the surprised face of our curator.

  "Good morning, Nina, I will ask you to escort me to the chief-commandant. I'm already waiting ... "

 Shaman. A real story from my life#1.
 Shaman. A real story from my life#2.
 Shaman. The road back
 Shaman. The future is approaching 

pic credit from google pictures

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32