Steemit - Story - It always seems impossible until it's done.

in #story6 years ago

source google image 

One day I was going with my father. And I am on driving side.

 The weather was too cloudy at that time. So we were expecting heavy rain. 

After covering some distance rain started. I become scared but I continue driving. 

After some time rain become more heavy so I become more scared so I told to my father we will stop driving because a can not see any thing due to rain. 

My father replied, no continue driving, so I do the same. 

After covering some distance a see a lot of cars and trucks were stop due to rain. So I said to my father again, can I stop every one do same. 

My father replied again, no continue your driving. 

After some time I see rain becoming slow and slow. And the time reached that the rain stop. 

source google image

My father told me, stop the car in a side. 

I surprised and said why rain is stop so we need to continue driving. 

But he replied, stop the car I said. I do the same. He leave the car and told me get out from the car.

 My father told me come here and see on your back. 

Still there were raining. 

He told me can you understand what happened with you and the others??? 

You are facing problem and you continue your journey and some are stop there and wait that the problem go away and then they will continue but they were still there and facing same problem.

 So in your life you will see the same but do not give up and do not wait for becoming all normal, face them and get your goals.    

Hope you like it,

For more

 Follow @topstoriez

Sort:  

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @topstoriez!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Life is a journey isn't it with all sorts of obstacles en route. Remain the driver of your vehicle of life and not the passenger. in this way you will negotiate all those obstacles. Enjoy the journey and love the destination because after-all you should know where you are going.

This publication has subscribed to the writing contest thanks to @topstoriez.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Very motivating ...rainy days would surely and go..the only way to get out of them is to keep moving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95