5 GuysBuild A Bridge across a stream in PA Wilderness - Another Deer Camp Memoir in Big Foot Country

in #story7 years ago

125 acres. Brown Bear, Wild Cats, Rattlesnakes, Elk, BIGFOOT!!!

The Mountains of Pennsylvania are a wild place.

The Boys go there to clear/cloud the mind most times. This time we had a mission and one day to complete it. Build a wooden bridge to get the 4 wheel Polaris across the stream so we can enjoy the rest of the wildlands beyond the stream.

Timestamped and with original music.

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste vote :D greetings

Thank you! I will check it out, I love and respect photography.

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news :D Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79