You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you ain't got no man. The secrets from the Dark Side.

in #story8 years ago

I had problems finding good people when I wasn't a great person myself. Men aren't hard to get at all, like seriously. I was born female but my choice is not to look like one, I am trans. I wasn't a fan of men before taking hormones, honestly I hadn't even tried one sexually, but having so much testosterone in me made me have needs. Women started treating me badly when they started perceiving me as a guy, I became very frustrated trying to find one I was good enough for. Like it was so bad I didn't even want to ask directions from a woman if I was lost and didn't know her, because I was afraid she would ignore me thinking I was hitting on her and be rude. Long story short I resorted to men for sex because they were easier, even when I have a longer beard than most, even when I'd boss them around so they would do most the excercising on bed, even when I don't have any money or a job, if I treat them sorta like human beings they are mostly cool, down and even polite.

I've never had issues finding good and willing men, I've only had issues seeing the good in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82