You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter TWENTY: Takeout

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @dougkarr for this amazing story. I read through the whole chapters. I was worried when it seemed ‘Mioko’ was missing in the earlier chapters.
I like the African feel of it.

I forced myself to give it one more shot and the next week was bad. I couldn’t stop associating each patient with what they had done to get locked in there.

I can actually imagine the kind of things that will be running through your mind.
I really will like to know if Mioko will pass the audition.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks @tomilolafadipe! Much appreciated. We'll find out how Mioko does soon!

Great! I can’t wait
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42