Chronicle of a lively boy...

in #story7 years ago

I still don't understand how I got it done because she was seven years older...
It all started in a bus travelling back to my home town. She invited me to sit beside her when I was about entering the bus. Didn't talk to her but she kept on staring at me. I had my focus on the long journey. She was reading a novel with her name written on it which I got to know we're namesake,which brought the interest of talking to her. Told her that's my name too,the look on her face showed me how much she wanted that.
We talked at length till I got to my destination and exchanged phone numbers. We got on along easily talking on phone and sharing so lot of things, she told her friends lot about me which I got to know about when I went visiting and her friends welcomed me pretty well, I almost had a foursome.
After a week she paid me back the visit, fortunately for we had a full house which made her enjoyed it and decided to stay overnight.
Got her something to eat, we were alone in the room when her fiance called her from Spain and told me to pls not talk which I was happy I didn't because I was having my finger on her clitoris then which she made me do to pay back for talking to her fiance in my presence. Before she finished the call,she was so wet and couldn't wait any longer. She had my dick in her mouth for few seconds and inserted it straight into her pussy immediately it got hard on and begged me for not taking much time to do that.
It was my first time, didn't know what's up, I just had to play along. I found it so very sweet going in and out which lasted me close to an hour before I cum meanwhileIMG-20180114-WA0000.jpg she has being confessing for cumming seven times in a role.
I screamed like a player that won the World Cup and she was so happy jubilating with me, the look on her face when she was going to clean up was superb,came back told me she wouldn't dare try another round and slept off.... It was a great night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65