Introduction of Bank Indonesia

in #story7 years ago

IMG_20160218_182250-01.jpeg
Hello guys i'm back again in steemit community. And I this time post my photo when I was in BI (Bank Indonesia) located in lhokseumawe city. And I will tell you a little what can be done in BI (Bank Indonesia) this is, is we can exchange money that has been torn and we also can exchange coins with paper money and here we also teach how we distinguish between counterfeit money And the original money yangs now in Indonesia is often heard counterfeit money is spreading everywhere and my advice you all be careful in distinguishing money.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @tmohismail!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63